cuanto falta

For all those that don't speak English.
Pour le tout ceux qui ne parlent pas anglais.
Für alle die, die nicht Englisch sprechen.
Per il tutto quelli che non parlano inglese.
Post Reply
hellsing
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jun 02, 2006 12:11 am

Post by hellsing » Fri Jul 21, 2006 7:46 pm

cuanto falta para que este listo el emulador y cunado va estar online???

gustav
Posts: 103
Joined: Mon May 26, 2008 9:53 pm

Post by gustav » Sat Jul 22, 2006 11:04 am

[quote:6ad23be384]uanto falta para que este listo el emulador y cunado va estar online???[/quote:6ad23be384]
SPEAK ENGLISH!! :evil:

User avatar
Fork
Posts: 215
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 8:12 pm

Post by Fork » Sat Jul 22, 2006 11:05 am

Gustav, this is a foreign section :roll:

overflow
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 31, 2006 12:54 pm

Post by overflow » Sun Jul 23, 2006 9:18 pm

[quote:aa3af315f4=\"gustav\"][quote:aa3af315f4]uanto falta para que este listo el emulador y cunado va estar online???[/quote:aa3af315f4]
SPEAK ENGLISH!! :evil:[/quote:aa3af315f4]

read the section description :evil:

Edar
Posts: 89
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2005 4:04 pm

Post by Edar » Tue Aug 01, 2006 4:12 pm

a inda valta um tempo... agora vc so pode faser o seu cara... mais nao pode joga con ele.

Jibblino
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Aug 20, 2006 8:53 pm

Post by Jibblino » Wed Aug 23, 2006 12:23 am

Yea really!!! This is America! Americans speak english....mexicans and Spaniardsspeak spanish....and your not there...so don't speak it! gr... :twisted: :twisted:

orif you dont know what I just said!! Estos son los estados unidos....no mexico o espana...asi PORFAVOR HABLAS ESPANOL!


Thank You
( Gracias )
(Merci)
(Gratis)
(Danca)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests